IPB  

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> PPV:6PM(PT),8PM(CT),9PM(ET):Vasquez vs.Bedak, SPOILERS 15 Mins later. (No Public Streams)
Jack 1000
post May 29 2010, 06:37 PM
Post #1


The Consultant


Group: Root Admin
Posts: 9,460
Joined: 2-December 02
Member No.: 14



For all action and post-fight reaction to tonight's card.

Jack

Administrator
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JLUVBABY
post May 29 2010, 11:19 PM
Post #2


Light Heavyweight


Group: Members
Posts: 4,778
Joined: 12-February 06
From: Beaumont, Texas
Member No.: 4,447



i see know interest in this fight card... lol....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kidbazooka1
post May 30 2010, 12:48 AM
Post #3


Super Middleweight


Group: Team BU
Posts: 3,083
Joined: 10-December 04
From: Cali
Member No.: 1,319



Vasquez stops Bedak who had no buisness fighting for a title IMO.

Vasquez is the real deal and now with Caballero and JuanMa at 126lb he may be the future of this division.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 06:40 AM