IPB  

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> PPV:UFC 118: Penn vs. Edgar II:7 PM (PT), 9PM (CT), 10 PM (ET), SPOILERS:15 Minutes Later: All Comments Here
Jack 1000
post Aug 28 2010, 02:32 PM
Post #1


The Consultant


Group: Root Admin
Posts: 9,736
Joined: 2-December 02
Member No.: 14



For all on-going and post-fight reactions to tonight's UFC card. Keep everything in this thread.

Jack

Administrator
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2014 - 11:21 PM