IPB  

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
> PPV:6PM(PT),8PM(CT),9PM(ET):Vasquez vs.Bedak, SPOILERS 15 Mins later. (No Public Streams)
Jack 1000
post May 29 2010, 06:37 PM
Post #1


The Consultant


Group: Root Admin
Posts: 9,652
Joined: 2-December 02
Member No.: 14



For all action and post-fight reaction to tonight's card.

Jack

Administrator
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd July 2014 - 09:15 AM