Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Archives
FightHype Community > OTHER HYPE > Archives
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  1. Pinned: Monkey Business (446 replies)
  2. Pinned: Is Boxingtalk over? (8 replies)
  3. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Mayweather Vs. Maidana-SPOILERS (439 replies)
  4. PPV-Bradley-Pacquiao II@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS (174 replies)
  5. Mayweather vs Maidana- May 3rd "The Moment"-Updated (413 replies)
  6. Showtime@ 6:25(PT)/9:25(ET)-Thurman vs. Diaz-Tripleheader-SPOILERS (213 replies)
  7. Showtime@9:30(ET)/6:30(PT)-Hopkins vs Sumenov-SPOILERS (132 replies)
  8. Would You Like To See Maidana Shock The World And Beat Mayweather? (25 replies)
  9. PPV:Bradley-Pacquiao II Preview and Poll (183 replies)
  10. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Kovalev vs. Agnew-SPOILERS (131 replies)
  11. NBC Sports: Mansour vs. Cunningham@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-SPOILERS (37 replies)
  12. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Garcia vs. Herrera-SPOILERS (198 replies)
  13. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Canelo vs. Angulo-SPOILERS (152 replies)
  14. A Possible Al Haymon and Schaefer Promotion Company and the power of Al Haymon (42 replies)
  15. Is it possible that Cotto could pass Pacquiao in PPV numbers? (23 replies)
  16. NBC Sports Network@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Adamek vs. Glazcov-SPOILERS (7 replies)
  17. Garcia/Herrera, De Leon/Lopez (rematch), Wilder/Scott card in Puerto Rico (28 replies)
  18. Preview and Poll: Canelo vs Angulo (PPV) (47 replies)
  19. HBO@9:45(ET)/7:45 (PT)-Chavez vs. Vera II SPOILERS! (139 replies)
  20. Should Lomachenko try for immediate rematch with Salido? (11 replies)
  21. MOST BRUTAL STOPPAGES (29 replies)
  22. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Peterson vs. Jean-SPOILERS (89 replies)
  23. Fox Sports 1-@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Callazo vs. Ortiz: SPOILERS (117 replies)
  24. FLOYD VS KHAN??? Anyone out there interested.... (83 replies)
  25. HBO@9:45PM(ET)/6:45(PT)-Garcia vs. Burgos-SPOILERS (17 replies)
  26. AweTV:Froch vs. Groves@3PM(ET)/12PM(PT)-SPOILERS (64 replies)
  27. Duel HBO/Showtime Card-Saturday, January 25, 2014! (13 replies)
  28. tired of the ongoing battle of Floyd PAC debates (102 replies)
  29. GGG and JCC jr. (67 replies)
  30. ESPN2@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT): Mendez vs. Barthelemy-SPOILERS (16 replies)
  31. Should Magomed sue NYSAC, his corner and the ref? (24 replies)
  32. Maidana vs. Mayweather (65 replies)
  33. Broner better get FLOYD SR (95 replies)
  34. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT)-Rigondeaux-Agbeko/Kirkland-Tapia-SPOILERS (79 replies)
  35. Pacman vs Tax man (55 replies)
  36. Showtime@8PM(ET)/5PM(PT)-Judah-Malinaggi/Trout-Lara-SPOILERS (233 replies)
  37. Cotto-Alverez or Cotto-Martinez? (87 replies)
  38. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Pacquiao vs. Rios-SPOILERS (131 replies)
  39. HBO@10PM(ET)7PM(PT) Ward vs. Rodriguez-SPOILERS (112 replies)
  40. HBO: Tripleheader. Garcia, Darchinyan, Donaire@6:30PT/9:30ET-SPOILERS! (67 replies)
  41. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Golovkin vs. Stevens-SPOILERS (130 replies)
  42. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Quillin-Rosado/Hopkins-Murat (154 replies)
  43. Why is Martinez settling for Cotto without testing the Mayweather sweepstakes waters? (32 replies)
  44. Tim bradley says no chance of Floyd fight happening! (34 replies)
  45. HBO@9:45 (ET)/6:45(PT)-Alverado vs. Provodnikov-SPOILERS (131 replies)
  46. When Tim's contract is up with Top Rank, is Golden Boy on the horizon? (66 replies)
  47. HBO@9:45PM(ET)/7:45PM(PT):Cotto vs. Rodriguez-SPOILERS (95 replies)
  48. HBO@3:30PM(ET)/12:30PM:W.Klitschko vs. Povetkin-SPOILERS (42 replies)
  49. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Cloud-Stevenson/Chavez-Vera SPOILERS (164 replies)
  50. PPV/CC:Mayweather vs. Alvarez/Matthysse vs. Garcia-SPOILERS! (386 replies)
  51. Figures Coming in For "The One!" (15 replies)
  52. Catchweight Blame Leveled at Floyd (125 replies)
  53. Floyd and Miss Jackson Finished (184 replies)
  54. PPV/CC: Mayweather vs Alvarez Sept 14th!-Preview and Poll (969 replies)
  55. Garcia vs. Matthysse: Preview and Poll!-Vote Now! (186 replies)
  56. Showtime@10:25PM(ET)/7:25PM(PT) Arreola vs Mitchell-SPOILERS (44 replies)
  57. Showtime@10:30PM(ET)/7:30PM(PT)-Mares vs. Gonzalez-SPOILERS (62 replies)
  58. NBC Sports@10:30PM(EST)/7:30PM(PST): Adamek/Guinn, Stevens/Roman SPOILERS (60 replies)
  59. Should Teddy Atlas Be Bounced From ESPN Friday Night Fights? (47 replies)
  60. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Berto/Karass, Thurman/Chaves-SPOILERS (136 replies)
  61. HBO@9:45 ET/6:45(PT)-Golovkin vs. Macklin-SPOILERS (77 replies)
  62. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Broner vs. Malinaggi-SPOILERS (243 replies)
  63. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Maidana vs. Lopez-SPOILERS (94 replies)
  64. Berto is Disillusioned! (74 replies)
  65. Will Andre Ward Be The Next Floyd Mayweather? (59 replies)
  66. HB0@6PM(ET)/3PM(PT) LIVE: Froch-Kessler II-SPOILERS (48 replies)
  67. Golden Boy vs Top Rank (20 replies)
  68. Prediction Thread: Who is next for Mayweather?(Topics Merged) (82 replies)
  69. PPV/CC-Mayweather vs. Guerrero@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS (318 replies)
  70. All Access (Mayweather/Guerrero) Thread With Preview and Poll Now Added! (238 replies)
  71. HBO@11PM(ET)/8PM(PT)-Donaire vs. Rigondeaux-SPOILERS (278 replies)
  72. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Alveraz vs. Trout: SPOILERS (290 replies)
  73. NBC@4pm(ET)/1PM(PT) Fury vs. Cunningham-SPOILERS (40 replies)
  74. HBO2-@2PM(ET)/11AM(PT) China Boxing SPOILERS (53 replies)
  75. HBO@10:15PM(ET)/7:15(PT) Rios vs. Alverado II-SPOILERS (148 replies)
  76. HBO@10:15PM(ET)/7:15PM(PT) Bradley vs. Provodnikov (256 replies)
  77. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Bundrange vs. Smith (132 replies)
  78. Showtime@10PM(ET)7PM(PT)-Bogere vs. Abril-SPOILERS (59 replies)
  79. HBO@8:30PM(PT)/10:30PM(ET)-Broner vs. Reese-SPOILERS (99 replies)
  80. Mayweather-Alexander? Not Guerrero? (Topics Merged) (164 replies)
  81. Danny Garcia Withdraws From Judah Fight (Alleged Broken Rib?) (38 replies)
  82. NBC: AdameK/Cunningham II:@4pm(ET)/1pm(PT)-SPOILERS (22 replies)
  83. Canelo vs Mayweather almost finalized for Cinco de Mayo weekend? (73 replies)
  84. Showtime@10:30PM(ET)/7:30PM(PT)-Khan vs. Molina-SPOILERS (87 replies)
  85. HBO@9:30PM(ET)/6:30PM(PT)- Arce vs. Donaire-SPOILERS (29 replies)
  86. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Pacquiao-Marquez IV-SPOILERS (Topics Merged) (272 replies)
  87. psychological warfare... (Danny Garcia's Dad and Zab Judah Brawl!) (42 replies)
  88. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Cotto vs, Trout: SPOILERS (111 replies)
  89. Macho Camacho shot (29 replies)
  90. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT): Berto vs. Guerrero-SPOILERS (102 replies)
  91. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT)-Martirosyan-Lara/Garcia-Barros-SPOILERS (52 replies)
  92. Showtime@8PM(ET)/5PM(PT)-Morales-Garcia II: SPOILERS (254 replies)
  93. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT):Rios/Alverado-Donaire/Nishioka-SPOILERS (105 replies)
  94. HBO@9:30PM(ET)/6:30(PT)-Rodriguez-Escalera/Devalle-Darchinyan-SPOILERS (53 replies)
  95. PPV: Chavez vs. Martinez@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) SPOILERS (Topics Merged) (193 replies)
  96. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Alvarez vs. Lopez-SPOILERS (90 replies)
  97. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT) Molina/Demarco & Ward/Dawson (109 replies)
  98. Less than 24 hours for Mayweather. (104 replies)
  99. The WORST Decision in Olympic Boxing Since Jones-Park! (12 replies)
  100. Showtime@10PM(ET)/8PM(PT) Guerrero-Aydin-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (126 replies)
  101. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT): Broner vs. Escaledo-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (89 replies)
  102. HBO@11PM (ET)/8PM(PT)- Khan vs Garcia (SPOILERS 15 mins later) (112 replies)
  103. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Donaire vs. Mathebula/Pavlik-Rosinsky (SPOILERS) (45 replies)
  104. Showtime:@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Bundrange vs Spinks:SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (97 replies)
  105. Showtime is "Showing up"...HBO fakes it 'til they make it. (17 replies)
  106. mayweather vs cotto 2 (123 replies)
  107. HBO PPV@09:00(ET)/6:00(PT)- Pacquiao vs Bradley-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (311 replies)
  108. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Chavez-Lee (SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later) (75 replies)
  109. NBC Sports- Adamek vs. Chambers@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (51 replies)
  110. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. vs. Andy Lee Poll and Predictions Thread (29 replies)
  111. HBO@10:15(ET)/7:15(PT)-Hopkins vs. Dawson II-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (120 replies)
  112. Ricky Hatton vs Mayweather (92 replies)
  113. Weekend in Boxing-FNF, SHO-Taylor/Truax, Lara/Hearns (87 replies)
  114. PPV:Rios/Abril-Marquez-Fedchenko@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) (82 replies)
  115. SHANE MOSLEY: "I APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT'S ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO CANELO" (30 replies)
  116. Best and Worse Boxing Movies (45 replies)
  117. Mayweather VS Cotto (146 replies)
  118. linares stopped in 2 rounds!?!?!? (22 replies)
  119. ESPN FNF: Hank Lundy vs Dannie Williams (67 replies)
  120. FLOYD IS SPARRING AND THEY'RE BROADCASTING IT ! (61 replies)
  121. Stop Harrasing Me!! (25 replies)
  122. The Harold Lederman Effect... (10 replies)
  123. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Morales vs. Garcia-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (108 replies)
  124. NBC Sports (Formerly Verses)@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Paris vs. Judah-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (105 replies)
  125. The 1st fight you watched that made you want to follow Boxing. (Added Question) (22 replies)
  126. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Martinez vs. Macklin-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (69 replies)
  127. Sergio Martinez vs Matthew Macklin March 17th MSG (20 replies)
  128. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT):Salido vs. Lopez II-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (94 replies)
  129. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Williams vs. Ishida-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (59 replies)
  130. What's with Bradley, Pacquiao & Freddie Roach? (34 replies)
  131. Mayweather Interview on NBC (46 replies)
  132. Epix:W. Klitschko vs. Mormeck@Aprox. 5PM(ET)/2PM(PT) (14 replies)
  133. Could a Possible Alexander/Bradley Rematch, Strike Interest in the Near Future??? (32 replies)
  134. What could be added to boxing to make it even more interesting? (16 replies)
  135. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Alexander vs. Maidana: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (82 replies)
  136. Dana White calling Mayweather a racist for Pacquiao & Jeremy Lin comments (24 replies)
  137. Poll: What is The Single Biggest Issue Leading to Bad Officiating in Boxing? (14 replies)
  138. Epix: V. Klitschko vs. D. Chisora. (Approx. 3PM(PST)/5PM (ET) SPOILERS WITHIN (72 replies)
  139. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Chavez Jr. vs. Rubio: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (156 replies)
  140. Why do Pacquaio's PPVs consistently sell less than Floyd's (75 replies)
  141. which fight would u rather see.... (30 replies)
  142. Showtime@ 11PM(ET)/8PM (PT) Rigondeaux vs. Ramos - (44 replies)
  143. Pacquiao - Cotto Rematch June 9th??? Maybe held at MGM Grand or Thomas & Max Arena??? (40 replies)
  144. Premiere:NBC Sports Network (Formerly Verses) FIGHTNIGHT (26 replies)
  145. HBO:Peterson vs. Khan (Postfight) (273 replies)
  146. Showtime: Taylor and Direll Comebacks@11PM(ET)/8PM(PT) (41 replies)
  147. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT): Ward vs. Froch-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (87 replies)
  148. Behind the Scenes, Haymon Is Shaking Up the Fight Game (51 replies)
  149. WBC Demands Rematch (50 replies)
  150. With All The Players Involved With Floyd Mayweather (17 replies)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.