Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Archives
FightHype Community > OTHER HYPE > Archives
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  1. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT);Cotto vs. Margarito II: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (249 replies)
  2. Khan vs Peterson...Perception is Starting to Change (NO SPOILERS!) (30 replies)
  3. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Agbeko-Mares II-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (14 replies)
  4. Cotto vs Margarito Poll (Where Ya Head At?) (Topics Merged) (47 replies)
  5. Mayweathers Logic (74 replies)
  6. HBO@10:30(ET)/7:30(PT):Chavez Jr.-Manfredo (SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later) (52 replies)
  7. PPV: Pacquiao vs. Marquez III@9PM(EST)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (341 replies)
  8. HBO@10:15PM (ET)/7:15PM (PT)-Angulo vs. Kirkland-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (93 replies)
  9. Dan Rafael:Mayweather has been told by Top Rank they won't negotiate Pac vs May (52 replies)
  10. RIP Smoking Joe Fraizer... (25 replies)
  11. Showtime:@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Bute vs. Johnson-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (17 replies)
  12. 1.25 Million Buys Official - Mayweather-Ortiz 2nd highest grossing non-heavyweight fight (45 replies)
  13. Keith Kizer throws Floyd under the bus! "Floyd was AGAINST petitioning the NSAC for better testing" (63 replies)
  14. Mayweather -VS- Mosley: May 1st, 2010 (All Comments Here) (942 replies)
  15. mayweather to return july 11th? (156 replies)
  16. Senior: I'm the best trainer, I did nothing wrong.... Lil Floyd needs a reality check (66 replies)
  17. Ortiz's future after the fight (216 replies)
  18. Andre Berto v Dejan Zavec (No Spoilers, Preview Only) (41 replies)
  19. HBO@10:30(EST)/7:30(PST): Gamboa vs. Deleon: SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later (20 replies)
  20. V. Klitschko vs. T. Adamek: World Heavyweight Championship (15 replies)
  21. HBO@10:30PM(EST)/7:30(PST):Berto vs. Zavec-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (27 replies)
  22. 24/7 (210 replies)
  23. I Will No Longer Acknowledge a '0' (54 replies)
  24. Comparing careers 1 (37 replies)
  25. Where is Boxing Going? (57 replies)
  26. Pacquiao hires outside firm to handle boxing contracts (76 replies)
  27. With UFC (MMA) now on FOX, what does that say about boxing? (54 replies)
  28. Who is true boxer of decade (2001-2010) (74 replies)
  29. How Do You Defeat The Klitschko Brothers? (49 replies)
  30. Showtime:Agbeko vs. Mares@ 10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (50 replies)
  31. Sergio Martinez (20 replies)
  32. Greenburg axed, Davis probably next (Topics Merged) (24 replies)
  33. Should Larry Merchant Be FIRED? (64 replies)
  34. Arum claims that there no Issues concerning May&Pac Fight (121 replies)
  35. Hopkins: Mayweather- Pacquiao Superfight Will Happen (32 replies)
  36. Moved: Things that annoy me-Boxing's Biggest Pet Peeves! (Resurrected) (-- replies)
  37. WBC:Morales vs. Barrios For Bradley's Old Title (30 replies)
  38. Timothy Bradley has been promised Pacquiao, slated to fight on Pac-JMM undercard (79 replies)
  39. Would you go to a bare knucle fight? (51 replies)
  40. Who are your top 5 defensive fighters of all time? (64 replies)
  41. Moved: THE "Khan is KRAP!" CARAVAN (-- replies)
  42. Khan vs. Judah: Preview and Poll:WBA Jr. Welterweight Championship (64 replies)
  43. Thirty Things You'll Never Read On A Boxing Website (14 replies)
  44. Mike Tyson vs. Wlad Klitschko (107 replies)
  45. I got booted from chat... (145 replies)
  46. Why don't they interview judges in controversial decisions? (35 replies)
  47. Koncz confirms Pacquiao has NOT agreed to all terms (291 replies)
  48. HBO@10:15PM(ET)/7:15PM(PT): Williams vs. Lara-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (125 replies)
  49. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Rios vs. Antillon: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (50 replies)
  50. HBO@4:45 ET/1:45 PT: W. Klitschko vs. D. Haye: SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (208 replies)
  51. HATTON LOSS TO FLOYD BROKE HIM AS A FIGHTER (66 replies)
  52. BERTO MOSELY? (56 replies)
  53. Moved: David Haye pulls out of Klitschko fight... (-- replies)
  54. David Haye pulls out of Klitschko fight... (62 replies)
  55. W. Klitschko vs. David Haye:Word Heavyweight Title Fight (115 replies)
  56. Classic Threads From The Past! (1 reply)
  57. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT): Pascal vs, Hopkins II (SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later) (153 replies)
  58. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Ward vs. Abraham: SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later (Topics Merged) (79 replies)
  59. PPV:Pacquiao vs, Mosley@9PM (ET)/6PM(PT): SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (349 replies)
  60. ESPN2- Lemieux vs Rubio Fight Info. (87 replies)
  61. Showtime@10:30PM(ET)/7:30(PT): Darchinyan vs. Perez: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (22 replies)
  62. Showtime:Lopez vs. Salido:@10:30(ET)/7:30(PT) SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (65 replies)
  63. HBO: Berto vs Ortiz@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT): SPOILERS 45 MINS LATER (174 replies)
  64. PPV: Morales vs, Maidana@9PM (ET)/6PM(PT): SPOILERS 15 Mins Later. (119 replies)
  65. Khan vs. McCloskey Aprox. 5PM (ET)/2PM(PT) SPOILERS (33 replies)
  66. James Kirkland... (65 replies)
  67. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT): Gamboa vs. Solis-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (77 replies)
  68. PPV: Calderon vs. Segura@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (13 replies)
  69. Nonito jumps ship to GBP (59 replies)
  70. Strikeforce (90 replies)
  71. HBO:Donaire vs. Montiel@9:45ET/6:45CT:SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (100 replies)
  72. HBO@10PM(ET), 9PM(CT), 7(PT): Bradley vs. Alexander (122 replies)
  73. Williams-Pavlik (39 replies)
  74. UFC 126 (87 replies)
  75. Hit list. (55 replies)
  76. Bradley VS Alexander (94 replies)
  77. Klitschko vs Adamek (74 replies)
  78. Cotto -VS- Mayorga (83 replies)
  79. David Haye (253 replies)
  80. PASCAL AND HOPKINS REMATCH ORDERED BY WBC (40 replies)
  81. UFC 125 (29 replies)
  82. Showtime:Pascal-Hopkins@10ET/9CT,7PM: SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (207 replies)
  83. PPV:UFC-123:Rampage vs. Machida@10PM(ET)/9PM(CT)/7PM(PT) (56 replies)
  84. UFC 121 (66 replies)
  85. Mosley vs Mora this weekend (65 replies)
  86. Should there be limits on weight gain? (40 replies)
  87. ESPN3: Klitschko vs Peter II @ approximately 2PM PT/4CT/5ET (87 replies)
  88. HBO: Gamboa vs. Salido@10PM ET, 9CT, 7PT (42 replies)
  89. David Haye explains why he's not facing the Klits (38 replies)
  90. Why Are The Klitschkos Still Loved So Much in Germany? (27 replies)
  91. Toney-Couture (SPOILERS WITHIN)-Expected Around 9:30 CT/10:30 ET (133 replies)
  92. HBO:10PM(ET),9PM(CT),8PM(PT)-Alexander/Kotelnik (51 replies)
  93. HBO@10:30P (ET), 9:30P(CT), 7:30P (PT): Dawson vs. Pascal (SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later) (147 replies)
  94. UFC 118 (46 replies)
  95. Toney vs Couture prediction thread (41 replies)
  96. Boxing Opinions... (116 replies)
  97. UFC 117 (99 replies)
  98. Boxing Gloves (44 replies)
  99. Just heard from a solid that PBF & King... (150 replies)
  100. What Country is on Top? (33 replies)
  101. Classic Post-Fight Interviews (73 replies)
  102. Mayweather Promotions Evicted From Their Vegas Office (66 replies)
  103. Question About MMA vs. Boxing? (55 replies)
  104. PPV:Marquez vs. Diaz II:9PM(ET), 8PM(CT), 6PM(PT) (34 replies)
  105. very interesting data on UFC fighter pay (15 replies)
  106. Anyone notice there are not that many one punch KO artists anymore?? (34 replies)
  107. Will Nevada Allow Margarito to Fight? (33 replies)
  108. Everything You Think You Know About Mike Tyson Is Wrong (16 replies)
  109. hbo drops Klitschko sisters (172 replies)
  110. PPV:Mayweather/Mosley:6PM (PT), 8PM (CT), 9PM (ET) (225 replies)
  111. The Greatest Heavyweight of All Time... (40 replies)
  112. PPV:10PM(ET), 9PM(CT), 7PM (PT) Lesnar vs. Carwin (64 replies)
  113. PPV:6PM (PT) 8PM (CT) 9PM (ET) Chavez vs. Duddy (26 replies)
  114. Showtime@10PM(ET),9PM(CT),7PM (PT):Ward vs. Green (SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later) (71 replies)
  115. 6PM (PT), 8PM (CT), 9PM (ET): PPV: Rampage vs. Evans (17 replies)
  116. Official UFC 113 thread. (65 replies)
  117. Naseem Richardson deserves criticism now if he got credit in the past... (99 replies)
  118. The SHANE WAR TRAIN! (348 replies)
  119. Board Seminar Question #3 (37 replies)
  120. FightHype Prediction League: April 2010 (19 replies)
  121. Kessler vs Froch-IS TAPE DELAYED! (67 replies)
  122. Greatest News I've heard all year!!!! (26 replies)
  123. HBO@11:15(ET),10:15(CT), 8:15(PT)-Arreola vs. Adamek (36 replies)
  124. Board Seminar Question #2 (67 replies)
  125. Naazim Richardson: Has He Given Shane Mosley the Blueprint to Beat Floyd Mayweather? (162 replies)
  126. Valero arrested on murder charge! | Commits suicide in jail. (67 replies)
  127. Anybody else skeptical of Mayweather-Marquez doing 1 million PPV Buys? (48 replies)
  128. HBO:9PM (CST) Pavlik vs. Martinez-SPOILERS@9:15 (68 replies)
  129. "How would you Elevate the Sport of Boxing/ What would you like seen done" (37 replies)
  130. PPV@8PM (CST) SPOILERS@8:15 Holyfield vs. Botha (74 replies)
  131. HBO@9:30 CST (SPOILERS@ 9:45) Berto vs. Quintana (47 replies)
  132. Bernard Hopkins Lashes out at Golden Boy Promotions (43 replies)
  133. Moved: THE BERTO BASH BUS (-- replies)
  134. FightHype receives threat if we do a live round-by-round (76 replies)
  135. Mayweather is CLEARLY the druggy. (46 replies)
  136. Nominations for fighthypes biggest hater (106 replies)
  137. PPV@ 8PM CST: Hopkins vs. Jones II (SPOILERS@ 8:15) (205 replies)
  138. Nominations for fighthypes biggest nuthugger (40 replies)
  139. How does a BLATANT ROBBERY occur in boxing? (25 replies)
  140. Showtime@ 9:30 PM (CST) Abraham vs. Direll (SPOILERS @9:45) (242 replies)
  141. HBO@ 9:30 PM (CST) SPOILERS @9:45 Guzman vs. Funeka II (16 replies)
  142. Moved: USA 1 - Europe 2 (-- replies)
  143. PPV Buys (41 replies)
  144. Klitschko-Chambers Results Inside Between 4-5 PM CST (116 replies)
  145. The Pacquiao Phut-Daon Pontoon (616 replies)
  146. Pacquiao vs Clottey Picks (139 replies)
  147. HBO@8:30 PM (CST) SPOILERS@8:45:Alexander vs. Urango (43 replies)
  148. JAMES TONEY SIGNS WITH THE UFC (68 replies)
  149. Did Hopkins ruin Taylor?1? (29 replies)
  150. Showtime@8PM (CST) SPOILERS 8:15: Darchinyan vs.Guerrero (29 replies)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.