Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Archives
FightHype Community > OTHER HYPE > Archives
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
  1. Pinned: Monkey Business (446 replies)
  2. Pinned: Is Boxingtalk over? (8 replies)
  3. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Peterson vs. Jean-SPOILERS (89 replies)
  4. Fox Sports 1-@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Callazo vs. Ortiz: SPOILERS (117 replies)
  5. FLOYD VS KHAN??? Anyone out there interested.... (83 replies)
  6. HBO@9:45PM(ET)/6:45(PT)-Garcia vs. Burgos-SPOILERS (17 replies)
  7. AweTV:Froch vs. Groves@3PM(ET)/12PM(PT)-SPOILERS (64 replies)
  8. Duel HBO/Showtime Card-Saturday, January 25, 2014! (13 replies)
  9. tired of the ongoing battle of Floyd PAC debates (102 replies)
  10. GGG and JCC jr. (67 replies)
  11. ESPN2@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT): Mendez vs. Barthelemy-SPOILERS (16 replies)
  12. Should Magomed sue NYSAC, his corner and the ref? (24 replies)
  13. Maidana vs. Mayweather (65 replies)
  14. Broner better get FLOYD SR (95 replies)
  15. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT)-Rigondeaux-Agbeko/Kirkland-Tapia-SPOILERS (79 replies)
  16. Pacman vs Tax man (55 replies)
  17. PPV/CC:Mayweather vs. Alvarez/Matthysse vs. Garcia-SPOILERS! (386 replies)
  18. Figures Coming in For "The One!" (15 replies)
  19. Catchweight Blame Leveled at Floyd (125 replies)
  20. Floyd and Miss Jackson Finished (184 replies)
  21. PPV/CC: Mayweather vs Alvarez Sept 14th!-Preview and Poll (969 replies)
  22. Showtime@10:25PM(ET)/7:25PM(PT) Arreola vs Mitchell-SPOILERS (44 replies)
  23. Showtime@10:30PM(ET)/7:30PM(PT)-Mares vs. Gonzalez-SPOILERS (62 replies)
  24. NBC Sports@10:30PM(EST)/7:30PM(PST): Adamek/Guinn, Stevens/Roman SPOILERS (60 replies)
  25. Danny Garcia Withdraws From Judah Fight (Alleged Broken Rib?) (38 replies)
  26. NBC: AdameK/Cunningham II:@4pm(ET)/1pm(PT)-SPOILERS (22 replies)
  27. Canelo vs Mayweather almost finalized for Cinco de Mayo weekend? (73 replies)
  28. Showtime@10:30PM(ET)/7:30PM(PT)-Khan vs. Molina-SPOILERS (87 replies)
  29. HBO@9:30PM(ET)/6:30PM(PT)- Arce vs. Donaire-SPOILERS (29 replies)
  30. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Pacquiao-Marquez IV-SPOILERS (Topics Merged) (272 replies)
  31. psychological warfare... (Danny Garcia's Dad and Zab Judah Brawl!) (42 replies)
  32. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Cotto vs, Trout: SPOILERS (111 replies)
  33. Macho Camacho shot (29 replies)
  34. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT): Berto vs. Guerrero-SPOILERS (102 replies)
  35. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT)-Martirosyan-Lara/Garcia-Barros-SPOILERS (52 replies)
  36. Showtime@8PM(ET)/5PM(PT)-Morales-Garcia II: SPOILERS (254 replies)
  37. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT):Rios/Alverado-Donaire/Nishioka-SPOILERS (105 replies)
  38. HBO@9:30PM(ET)/6:30(PT)-Rodriguez-Escalera/Devalle-Darchinyan-SPOILERS (53 replies)
  39. PPV: Chavez vs. Martinez@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) SPOILERS (Topics Merged) (193 replies)
  40. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) Alvarez vs. Lopez-SPOILERS (90 replies)
  41. HBO@9:45(ET)/6:45(PT) Molina/Demarco & Ward/Dawson (109 replies)
  42. Less than 24 hours for Mayweather. (104 replies)
  43. The WORST Decision in Olympic Boxing Since Jones-Park! (12 replies)
  44. Showtime@10PM(ET)/8PM(PT) Guerrero-Aydin-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (126 replies)
  45. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT): Broner vs. Escaledo-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (89 replies)
  46. HBO@11PM (ET)/8PM(PT)- Khan vs Garcia (SPOILERS 15 mins later) (112 replies)
  47. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Donaire vs. Mathebula/Pavlik-Rosinsky (SPOILERS) (45 replies)
  48. Showtime:@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Bundrange vs Spinks:SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (97 replies)
  49. Showtime is "Showing up"...HBO fakes it 'til they make it. (17 replies)
  50. mayweather vs cotto 2 (123 replies)
  51. HBO PPV@09:00(ET)/6:00(PT)- Pacquiao vs Bradley-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (311 replies)
  52. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Chavez-Lee (SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later) (75 replies)
  53. NBC Sports- Adamek vs. Chambers@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (51 replies)
  54. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. vs. Andy Lee Poll and Predictions Thread (29 replies)
  55. HBO@10:15(ET)/7:15(PT)-Hopkins vs. Dawson II-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (120 replies)
  56. Ricky Hatton vs Mayweather (92 replies)
  57. Weekend in Boxing-FNF, SHO-Taylor/Truax, Lara/Hearns (87 replies)
  58. PPV:Rios/Abril-Marquez-Fedchenko@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT) (82 replies)
  59. SHANE MOSLEY: "I APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT'S ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO CANELO" (30 replies)
  60. Best and Worse Boxing Movies (45 replies)
  61. Mayweather VS Cotto (146 replies)
  62. linares stopped in 2 rounds!?!?!? (22 replies)
  63. ESPN FNF: Hank Lundy vs Dannie Williams (67 replies)
  64. FLOYD IS SPARRING AND THEY'RE BROADCASTING IT ! (61 replies)
  65. Stop Harrasing Me!! (25 replies)
  66. The Harold Lederman Effect... (10 replies)
  67. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Morales vs. Garcia-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (108 replies)
  68. NBC Sports (Formerly Verses)@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Paris vs. Judah-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (105 replies)
  69. The 1st fight you watched that made you want to follow Boxing. (Added Question) (22 replies)
  70. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Martinez vs. Macklin-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (69 replies)
  71. Sergio Martinez vs Matthew Macklin March 17th MSG (20 replies)
  72. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT):Salido vs. Lopez II-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (94 replies)
  73. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) Williams vs. Ishida-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (59 replies)
  74. What's with Bradley, Pacquiao & Freddie Roach? (34 replies)
  75. Mayweather Interview on NBC (46 replies)
  76. Epix:W. Klitschko vs. Mormeck@Aprox. 5PM(ET)/2PM(PT) (14 replies)
  77. Could a Possible Alexander/Bradley Rematch, Strike Interest in the Near Future??? (32 replies)
  78. What could be added to boxing to make it even more interesting? (16 replies)
  79. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Alexander vs. Maidana: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (82 replies)
  80. Dana White calling Mayweather a racist for Pacquiao & Jeremy Lin comments (24 replies)
  81. Poll: What is The Single Biggest Issue Leading to Bad Officiating in Boxing? (14 replies)
  82. Epix: V. Klitschko vs. D. Chisora. (Approx. 3PM(PST)/5PM (ET) SPOILERS WITHIN (72 replies)
  83. HBO@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Chavez Jr. vs. Rubio: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (156 replies)
  84. Why do Pacquaio's PPVs consistently sell less than Floyd's (75 replies)
  85. which fight would u rather see.... (30 replies)
  86. Showtime@ 11PM(ET)/8PM (PT) Rigondeaux vs. Ramos - (44 replies)
  87. Pacquiao - Cotto Rematch June 9th??? Maybe held at MGM Grand or Thomas & Max Arena??? (40 replies)
  88. Premiere:NBC Sports Network (Formerly Verses) FIGHTNIGHT (26 replies)
  89. HBO:Peterson vs. Khan (Postfight) (273 replies)
  90. Showtime: Taylor and Direll Comebacks@11PM(ET)/8PM(PT) (41 replies)
  91. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT): Ward vs. Froch-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (87 replies)
  92. Behind the Scenes, Haymon Is Shaking Up the Fight Game (51 replies)
  93. WBC Demands Rematch (50 replies)
  94. With All The Players Involved With Floyd Mayweather (17 replies)
  95. PPV@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT);Cotto vs. Margarito II: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (249 replies)
  96. Khan vs Peterson...Perception is Starting to Change (NO SPOILERS!) (30 replies)
  97. Showtime@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Agbeko-Mares II-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (14 replies)
  98. Cotto vs Margarito Poll (Where Ya Head At?) (Topics Merged) (47 replies)
  99. Mayweathers Logic (74 replies)
  100. HBO@10:30(ET)/7:30(PT):Chavez Jr.-Manfredo (SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later) (52 replies)
  101. PPV: Pacquiao vs. Marquez III@9PM(EST)/6PM(PT)-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (341 replies)
  102. HBO@10:15PM (ET)/7:15PM (PT)-Angulo vs. Kirkland-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (93 replies)
  103. Dan Rafael:Mayweather has been told by Top Rank they won't negotiate Pac vs May (52 replies)
  104. RIP Smoking Joe Fraizer... (25 replies)
  105. Showtime:@9PM(ET)/6PM(PT)-Bute vs. Johnson-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (17 replies)
  106. 1.25 Million Buys Official - Mayweather-Ortiz 2nd highest grossing non-heavyweight fight (45 replies)
  107. Keith Kizer throws Floyd under the bus! "Floyd was AGAINST petitioning the NSAC for better testing" (63 replies)
  108. Mayweather -VS- Mosley: May 1st, 2010 (All Comments Here) (942 replies)
  109. mayweather to return july 11th? (156 replies)
  110. Senior: I'm the best trainer, I did nothing wrong.... Lil Floyd needs a reality check (66 replies)
  111. Ortiz's future after the fight (216 replies)
  112. Andre Berto v Dejan Zavec (No Spoilers, Preview Only) (41 replies)
  113. HBO@10:30(EST)/7:30(PST): Gamboa vs. Deleon: SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later (20 replies)
  114. V. Klitschko vs. T. Adamek: World Heavyweight Championship (15 replies)
  115. HBO@10:30PM(EST)/7:30(PST):Berto vs. Zavec-SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (27 replies)
  116. 24/7 (210 replies)
  117. I Will No Longer Acknowledge a '0' (54 replies)
  118. Comparing careers 1 (37 replies)
  119. Where is Boxing Going? (57 replies)
  120. Pacquiao hires outside firm to handle boxing contracts (76 replies)
  121. With UFC (MMA) now on FOX, what does that say about boxing? (54 replies)
  122. Who is true boxer of decade (2001-2010) (74 replies)
  123. How Do You Defeat The Klitschko Brothers? (49 replies)
  124. Showtime:Agbeko vs. Mares@ 10PM(ET)/7PM(PT) SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (50 replies)
  125. Sergio Martinez (20 replies)
  126. Greenburg axed, Davis probably next (Topics Merged) (24 replies)
  127. Should Larry Merchant Be FIRED? (64 replies)
  128. Arum claims that there no Issues concerning May&Pac Fight (121 replies)
  129. Hopkins: Mayweather- Pacquiao Superfight Will Happen (32 replies)
  130. Moved: Things that annoy me-Boxing's Biggest Pet Peeves! (Resurrected) (-- replies)
  131. WBC:Morales vs. Barrios For Bradley's Old Title (30 replies)
  132. Timothy Bradley has been promised Pacquiao, slated to fight on Pac-JMM undercard (79 replies)
  133. Would you go to a bare knucle fight? (51 replies)
  134. Who are your top 5 defensive fighters of all time? (64 replies)
  135. Moved: THE "Khan is KRAP!" CARAVAN (-- replies)
  136. Khan vs. Judah: Preview and Poll:WBA Jr. Welterweight Championship (64 replies)
  137. Thirty Things You'll Never Read On A Boxing Website (14 replies)
  138. Mike Tyson vs. Wlad Klitschko (107 replies)
  139. I got booted from chat... (145 replies)
  140. Why don't they interview judges in controversial decisions? (35 replies)
  141. Koncz confirms Pacquiao has NOT agreed to all terms (291 replies)
  142. HBO@10:15PM(ET)/7:15PM(PT): Williams vs. Lara-SPOILERS 15 Mins Later (125 replies)
  143. Showtime@10PM(ET)/7PM(PT)-Rios vs. Antillon: SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later (50 replies)
  144. HBO@4:45 ET/1:45 PT: W. Klitschko vs. D. Haye: SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (208 replies)
  145. HATTON LOSS TO FLOYD BROKE HIM AS A FIGHTER (66 replies)
  146. BERTO MOSELY? (56 replies)
  147. Moved: David Haye pulls out of Klitschko fight... (-- replies)
  148. David Haye pulls out of Klitschko fight... (62 replies)
  149. W. Klitschko vs. David Haye:Word Heavyweight Title Fight (115 replies)
  150. Classic Threads From The Past! (1 reply)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.