Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Boxing
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96
  1. Khan vs Judah (49 replies)
  2. compubox punchstats (13 replies)
  3. HBO:Khan-Maidana/Peterson/Ortiz@9:30ET/8:30CT/6:30(SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later) (174 replies)
  4. Ay Method, Hopkins has ZERO chance against Pascal (3 replies)
  5. James Kirkland (64 replies)
  6. Victor Ortiz vs Lamont Peterson (22 replies)
  7. Mayweather and Pacquiao's career without Oscar? (131 replies)
  8. Sho:Perez-AgbekoII/Darchinyan-Mares@9ET/8CT/6PT (SPOILERS 15 Mins Later) (26 replies)
  9. Khan v Maidana. (24 replies)
  10. The Batamweight Tournament (15 replies)
  11. Bailey vs Ouali ruled a no contest! (10 replies)
  12. Mosley will agree to anything pac asks for (55 replies)
  13. Chat (0 replies)
  14. LAS VEGAS POLICE PRESS MISDEMEANOR ASSAULT CHARGES VS. FLOYD (35 replies)
  15. Klitschko injured, fight off (43 replies)
  16. Fernando Montiel wins now time for Donaire fight! (3 replies)
  17. Telemundo: Paredes-Pitalua (SPOILER) (1 reply)
  18. James Toneys take on Pac v/s Mayweather fight (72 replies)
  19. Ring Magazines top 10 p4p (27 replies)
  20. Last Championship Fight in Nevada to Use a Non-Nevada Ref? (0 replies)
  21. Roach wants Martinez (84 replies)
  22. Mundine KO'd (25 replies)
  23. A moment of appreciation (6 replies)
  24. Congrats to Tyson, Chavez, & Tyzyu (18 replies)
  25. Pac vs cotto/margo winner next sept?... (73 replies)
  26. Alvarez-N'dou 12:30 EST On HBO Latino (14 replies)
  27. The Public Won't Buy Pacquiao-Mosley (54 replies)
  28. Mosley announces he's fighting Pacquiao (75 replies)
  29. Measuring Manny: (12 replies)
  30. Showtime: Ward vs. Bika@9ET/8CT/6PT: SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (46 replies)
  31. Donaire definitely top 10 P4P (23 replies)
  32. Pac vs Bero, Why not? (38 replies)
  33. If you want to know what's going to happen in boxing... (55 replies)
  34. David Lemieux (36 replies)
  35. Showtime:Shobox@11:05ET/10:05CT/8:05PT (SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later) (2 replies)
  36. Pacquiao's contact with Top Rank (13 replies)
  37. Martinez says he would KO Pac & PBF (149 replies)
  38. Kirkland...... (2 replies)
  39. Pacman Vs Martinez Fight...Are you favorable?.. (22 replies)
  40. Christie Martin shot and stabbed... (18 replies)
  41. Pound 4 Pound... (65 replies)
  42. Im sick of the "think like a promoter" mentality (23 replies)
  43. Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Miguel Cotto (27 replies)
  44. Arthur Abraham vs Carl Froch (70 replies)
  45. HBO@9:45ET/8:45CT/6:45PT: Marquez vs. Katsidis-SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (153 replies)
  46. Were you impressed with Marquez victory over Katsidis? (1 reply)
  47. The Pacquiao Sweepstakes lol! (13 replies)
  48. Fighthype Prediction League: November 2010 (20 replies)
  49. November 2010 best fights? (3 replies)
  50. Litzau-Caballero (27 replies)
  51. David Haye's big news, lol (10 replies)
  52. Abraham-Froch SPOILERS Expected Within Between 3-5 ET Today (34 replies)
  53. Kelly Pavlik goes to rehab (20 replies)
  54. Marquez vs Katsidis (44 replies)
  55. Nigel Benn Appreciation Thread (14 replies)
  56. Chat (0 replies)
  57. What about Ward v Bika? (16 replies)
  58. Is lil floyd breking down?... (98 replies)
  59. HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE! (26 replies)
  60. Big KO's from not so big punches. (16 replies)
  61. B-Hop (32 replies)
  62. Pacquiao - Margarito ends up doing 1.15 million buys (53 replies)
  63. Paul 'The Punisher' Williams (28 replies)
  64. Pacquiao-Hopkins! (82 replies)
  65. Christy Martin shot & stabbed (1 reply)
  66. P4P Facts (21 replies)
  67. Who's #1 P4P Now? Manny or Floyd? (99 replies)
  68. Early Estimates Have Pacquiao - Margarito at 1.4 million PPV Buys (34 replies)
  69. green vs. flores... (11 replies)
  70. Martinez vs Ward (13 replies)
  71. HBO@10ET/9CT/7PT: Williams vs, Martinez II(SPOILERS 45 Mins. Later) (138 replies)
  72. PPV: Pacquiao vs. Margarito@6PM(PT)/8PM(CT)/9PM(ET) (292 replies)
  73. Aussie boxing thread (Includes Discussion of The Green-Briggs FARCE!) (82 replies)
  74. Pacquiao's Punching Power (86 replies)
  75. Williams-Martinez II Preview and Prediction Thread (33 replies)
  76. Boxing vs Wing Chun (170 replies)
  77. Harrison vs. Haye (Results Expected About 3PM (PT), 5PM (CT), 6PM (ET) (61 replies)
  78. Manny Pac video... (21 replies)
  79. Why does Roy want to fight Adamek? (12 replies)
  80. Karceno4life---Boxing scholar (13 replies)
  81. Martinez 157.5 - Williams 156 (1 reply)
  82. Juan Manuel Marquez Vs Zab Judah (8 replies)
  83. So for the $100 millon question! (125 replies)
  84. for people Opposed to A Shane vs pac-man fight (107 replies)
  85. Question about catchweights (30 replies)
  86. So Dirrell to return possibly in March (9 replies)
  87. Why Marquez @ 147? (45 replies)
  88. Mayweather acussed of assault? (25 replies)
  89. Joshua Clottey says he can KO Manny in remtach (8 replies)
  90. Pacquiao vs. Margarito: Preview and Poll (354 replies)
  91. HBO:Judah vs Matthysse@ 11:15 ET 10:15CT, 7:15 PMPT (SPOILERS 15 Mins Later) (49 replies)
  92. on your shield, or use your brain? (64 replies)
  93. Team Margarito mocks Freddie Roachs Parkinson Disease!!! (76 replies)
  94. Roger Mayweather quote front page (18 replies)
  95. weigh in (90 replies)
  96. pac man 60 minutes (185 replies)
  97. Chat? (1 reply)
  98. What will it take for Juan Manuel Lopez to be a superstar in America? (11 replies)
  99. Haye-Harrison (36 replies)
  100. X-Treme fight club (5 replies)
  101. 24/7 Margarito (44 replies)
  102. judah vs matthysse (29 replies)
  103. What will be the fight of the month? (12 replies)
  104. Showtime vs HBO (23 replies)
  105. Showtime: Lopez vs. Marquez@10PMET, 9PMCT, 7PM (PT) SPOILERS 15 Minutes Later (51 replies)
  106. HBO and the State of Boxing (13 replies)
  107. Pacman 24/7 (91 replies)
  108. Ring Magazine (116 replies)
  109. Pavlik out (12 replies)
  110. R. Marquez vs. J Lopez: Preview and Poll (16 replies)
  111. Boxer chats (0 replies)
  112. Will Ferrell and Manny Pacquiao (12 replies)
  113. Questions I'd Like Someone to Ask Floyd in His Next Interview (34 replies)
  114. Jose Sulaiman Remains WBC President (Updated) (5 replies)
  115. What's going on with Cotto? (17 replies)
  116. thehype's "Front Page" PBF Interview (94 replies)
  117. Juan Ma Lopez vs Rafael Marquez SIG BETS (13 replies)
  118. I'm picking Froch to beat Abrahm by UD (15 replies)
  119. Fighthype Prediction League: October 2010 (18 replies)
  120. Super Six dream has officially become a nightmare (21 replies)
  121. Derek "Del Boy" Chisora to face Wlad (74 replies)
  122. ESPN3.COM carrying decent fights we can't see (10 replies)
  123. Klitschko's and P4P? (102 replies)
  124. What is the best fight happening between now and February 1? (15 replies)
  125. Bute Vs Pavilk (32 replies)
  126. Cotto Kirkland anyone? (13 replies)
  127. martinez vs williams (6 replies)
  128. Marquez-Katsidis ordered by WBO (55 replies)
  129. TOney called Tarver "Bubblegum Lips" (22 replies)
  130. Erik Morales vs. Wayne McCollough - A CLASSIC (3 replies)
  131. Battle of the Joes, Louis vs Frazier? (15 replies)
  132. margrito..... (89 replies)
  133. Would a Prime Tyson destroy this current Heavyweight division? (131 replies)
  134. Shannon Briggs Recovering Fine (41 replies)
  135. World Series of Boxing (3 replies)
  136. PPV: Hernandez vs. Vasquez:9PM(ET) 8PM(CT) 6PM(PT) (5 replies)
  137. ESPN3: Klitschko vs. Briggs@5PM(ET), 4PM (CT) 2PM (PT) (62 replies)
  138. SPOILER: Bute vs. Brinkley Result (27 replies)
  139. Bute-ful bodyshots make Lucian a different kind of animal (0 replies)
  140. BRIGGS KO KLIT (29 replies)
  141. h.o.f (5 replies)
  142. Tarver 221 pounds I almost wanna change my pick (21 replies)
  143. Vitali Klitschko vs. Shannon Briggs Oct. 16 (Preview Discussion Only) (42 replies)
  144. Dirrell out of Super Six?!? (79 replies)
  145. 154lbs (16 replies)
  146. manny pacs shortest (0 replies)
  147. Worst excuse ever given for losing a bout! (67 replies)
  148. Best floyd Maywheather Video (47 replies)
  149. The Official Khan vs Maidana sig bet thread (27 replies)
  150. HGH (15 replies)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.