Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Boxing
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95
  1. Is Arum better than Don King as a Promoter during his time?... (12 replies)
  2. ESPN2@10PM (ET), 9PM (CT), 7PM (PT):Shumenov- Uzelkov (0 replies)
  3. threat to jeff mayweather? (21 replies)
  4. Link Mayweather to Robinson, Pacquiao to Elorde or Klitschko to Pep (10 replies)
  5. Can Somebody Please Post Dougie's Article on Toney (2 replies)
  6. Roy Jones Jr or Floyd Mayweather (76 replies)
  7. Young Tyson sparring footage (3 replies)
  8. Heard Barrett knocked Tua's block off! (14 replies)
  9. Moved: hbo drops Klitschko sisters (-- replies)
  10. Thanks max for calling out Khan, GBP and Top Rank (10 replies)
  11. HBO@9:45(ET), 8:45(CT), and 6:45(PT)-Bradley vs. Abregu (11 replies)
  12. James "Tits out" Toney v Randy "The Natural" Couture (280 replies)
  13. A new painting to lighten the Pac-Floyd mood... (8 replies)
  14. It's Pacquiao vs Cotto 2... (22 replies)
  15. Montiel demolishes Concepcion in three (7 replies)
  16. Judah and Muhammad (14 replies)
  17. Sat ringside for FNF (7 replies)
  18. Showtime@11PM(ET),10PM(CT),8PM(PT) (5 replies)
  19. Fighthype Prediction League: June 2010 Contest (24 replies)
  20. Chavez vs. Pavlik: December 4th? (16 replies)
  21. Moved: PPV:Mayweather/Mosley:6PM (PT), 8PM (CT), 9PM (ET) (-- replies)
  22. A Quarter Century of Greatness (18 replies)
  23. Tyson losing weight and getting his swag back... (26 replies)
  24. Pavlik staying at 160 possibly.. (24 replies)
  25. Moved: The Greatest Heavyweight of All Time... (-- replies)
  26. Who are boxing's biggest over achievers? (30 replies)
  27. Who sucks more? (19 replies)
  28. Showtime@9PM(ET),8pm(CT),6PM (PT) Lopez vs. Concepcion (51 replies)
  29. Fights that never happened... (37 replies)
  30. Molina-Lundy (ESPN2 Spoilers) (2 replies)
  31. Lopez vs Concepcion and Donaire vs Marquez (4 replies)
  32. Pacquiao-Cotto II (25 replies)
  33. NSAC Tells Margarito to go Back to Cali First (7 replies)
  34. David Haye (53 replies)
  35. Where have the potential boxers gone? (15 replies)
  36. Tomasz Adamek vs Michael Grant? (14 replies)
  37. winky wright (32 replies)
  38. An honest opinion about Pac's weight gain... (128 replies)
  39. Soto to defend WBC title vs. Barrera (14 replies)
  40. Moved: Joe Louis Barrow vs Jersey Joe Walcott I (-- replies)
  41. Demetrius Hopkins vs Arnaoutis (2 replies)
  42. The Pittsburg kid? (20 replies)
  43. Rocky Juarez (9 replies)
  44. Who would win between a Boxer vs MMA fighter (65 replies)
  45. Money May v/s Sweet Pea (Primes) (48 replies)
  46. Boxing's Best Nicknames (57 replies)
  47. Fighter of the Decade? (80 replies)
  48. Hopkins vs. Bute (36 replies)
  49. Vitali Klitchko vs. Valuev (26 replies)
  50. Moved: PPV:6PM (PT) 8PM (CT) 9PM (ET) Chavez vs. Duddy (-- replies)
  51. Jonnystrainer (19 replies)
  52. JuanMa Lopez Vs Rafael Marquez (20 replies)
  53. Comments on Hype's Heavyweight "Super Six" Proposal (31 replies)
  54. chavez jr. vs. duddy (39 replies)
  55. Moved: Showtime@10PM(ET),9PM(CT),7PM (PT):Ward vs. Green (SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later) (-- replies)
  56. Thoughts on Tarver going heavy? (26 replies)
  57. Has boxing declined since 1993? (20 replies)
  58. shaw pulls arums card (3 replies)
  59. ROCKY DURAN (4 replies)
  60. Bantamweight tournament anyone??? (3 replies)
  61. The Alphabet Strikes Again... (37 replies)
  62. Protecting fighters like Khan (70 replies)
  63. NFL Thread (2 replies)
  64. Calzaghe turns down Hopkins (149 replies)
  65. Ward vs. Green (24 replies)
  66. Ward vs. Green-Preview and Prediction Thread and Poll (41 replies)
  67. Miguel Cotto open to rematch with Margarito (29 replies)
  68. Bradley Cotto??? (14 replies)
  69. Pacquiao vs. Cotto II? (94 replies)
  70. Mayweather vs Pacquiao: Battle Of The Titans (10 replies)
  71. Marquez vs Lopez (15 replies)
  72. Moved: James "Tits out" Toney v Randy "The Natural" Couture (-- replies)
  73. Yuri Foreman didnt win but he got my respect (41 replies)
  74. James Toney latest video. (52 replies)
  75. Who should Cotto fight next? (25 replies)
  76. Calderon vs. Irebe: (SPOILER!) (3 replies)
  77. More WBC nonsense... (3 replies)
  78. HBO:7:15(PT),9:15(CT),10:15(ET): Foreman vs. Cotto (200 replies)
  79. PLAY FH PREDICTION LEAGUE ! ! ! (1 reply)
  80. Oscar De La Hoya's Skip and Fit Video (10 replies)
  81. Angel Manfredy (4 replies)
  82. Marcos Maidana (14 replies)
  83. Cotto Chavez Jr??? (7 replies)
  84. Arum wants winner of Cotto/Foreman to fight Margarito (32 replies)
  85. PPV@12PM (PT) 2PM (CT),3PM(ET) Klitschko/Slosnoswki (SPOILERS 15Mins. Later) (88 replies)
  86. Funny boxing videos (27 replies)
  87. Preview/Poll: Foreman vs. Cotto: Who Wins and Why? (40 replies)
  88. Michael Jai White (24 replies)
  89. Robert Guerrero (5 replies)
  90. Chris Byrd on Vitali quitting and Klitschko contract demands (4 replies)
  91. Roy Jones is back to HBO... (24 replies)
  92. Fight Camp 360 (2 replies)
  93. Juanma vs. Pelenchin Caballero (4 replies)
  94. What Do Boxing Fans Want? (From Box Rec) (7 replies)
  95. Chad Dawson considering dropping to 168lbs (17 replies)
  96. Pavlik has eyes on Dawson? (30 replies)
  97. Fighthype Prediction League: May 2010 (28 replies)
  98. Boxing "What if" game (68 replies)
  99. PPV:6PM(PT),8PM(CT),9PM(ET):Vasquez vs.Bedak (2 replies)
  100. Who is Vitali's Next Challenger? Albert Sosnowski (30 replies)
  101. Paul Williams Vs Sergio martinez, Floyd Maywheather Vs Manny Pacqiauo (20 replies)
  102. Fighter you wish had another shot (69 replies)
  103. Bute vs. Pavlik next? (27 replies)
  104. Richardson, Roach or Floyd (48 replies)
  105. What is the greatest moment in Floyd's career? (31 replies)
  106. So its Khan-Katsidis and Hopkins-Calzaghe (21 replies)
  107. IS PACQUIAO-MAYWEATHER SIGNED? (100 replies)
  108. Showtime@ 6PM(PT), 8PM(CT), 9PM9ET)-Vasquez-Marquez IV (15 replies)
  109. Vasquez-Marquez IV: Preview and Poll (18 replies)
  110. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO FIGHTHYPE (22 replies)
  111. HBO@6:45PT, 8:45CT, 9:45ET: Khan vs. Malinaggi (48 replies)
  112. Tournament Question (0 replies)
  113. Thanks to Rivado and Titlebelt for running the predicition league (28 replies)
  114. Judah - Mosley and the Drug Testing Issue (83 replies)
  115. Fox Sports: 7PM(PT) 9PM(CT), 11PM (ET):Soto vs. Dominguez (7 replies)
  116. Mitchell VS Katsidis (50 replies)
  117. [Video] Floyd Mayweather: The Training Of Greatness (24 replies)
  118. Khan vs Malignaggi...May 15th (67 replies)
  119. Should HBO do a Super 6? (25 replies)
  120. Ortiz-Campbell (10 replies)
  121. Hopkins signs with Don King? (42 replies)
  122. Chat! (12 replies)
  123. Oquendo Vs Mormeck? (8 replies)
  124. The underdog effect (12 replies)
  125. Is Mayweather the next Roy Jones? (56 replies)
  126. Showtime:@11PM EST, 10PM CST, 8PM (PST)-Dzinziruk vs. Dawson (1 reply)
  127. Whats next for Pavlik? (22 replies)
  128. Initial Buzz has Mayweather - Mosley doing between 1.1 and 1.2 mill (166 replies)
  129. Preview:Soto-Dominguez:WBC Lightweight Title (4 replies)
  130. Ward, Green want Drug Testing... (14 replies)
  131. Poll: Did Cintron Intentionally Leap From The Ring in The Williams Fight? (115 replies)
  132. Rock Allen (11 replies)
  133. Another May-Pac thread... (100 replies)
  134. Kermit Cintron (34 replies)
  135. Lennox Lewis told to GTFO by HBO. (27 replies)
  136. HBO:9:45 ET, 8:45 CT. 6:45PT-Williams vs, Cintron (118 replies)
  137. SULAIMAN UPSET WITH FLOYD, SHANE & OSCAR! (18 replies)
  138. Pay Per View Numbers (3 replies)
  139. I think Pac-Margarito is next (39 replies)
  140. BORGES: C'mon Manny, Accept The Testing Protocol, And Fight Floyd (9 replies)
  141. Mike Tyson on The View (18 replies)
  142. UPDATED Mayweather vs Pacquiao Poll (50 replies)
  143. Hype and Pcraw (10 replies)
  144. Boxing can be a cruel mistress! (52 replies)
  145. Williams-Cintron (Preview Thread) (41 replies)
  146. Shane Mosley was the same fighter last night as the past 8 years (77 replies)
  147. Why is the fantasy manager thread closed (11 replies)
  148. Oscar De La Hoya Comeback. (22 replies)
  149. Khan: Can he Knockout Mallignaggi..? (38 replies)
  150. Better Career: Oscar or Shane? (17 replies)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.