Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Tonight's UNDERCARD BOUTS Round By Round/Postfight
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Jack 1000
HELLO FIGHT HYPERS!!!

FOLLOW ALL OF TONIGHT'S ROUND BY ROUND UNDERCARD ACTION BEGINNING TONIGHT AT 8:00 PM CST ON PPV! ALSO BE SURE TO LINK TO OUR HOMEPAGE FOR UP TO THE MINUTE ROUND BY ROUND COMMENTARY AND RESULTS!

http://www.fighthype.com/pages/roundbyround1477.html

The main feature for the undercard bouts will be the return of former world champion Jeff Lacy against "The Contender's" Peter Manfredo.

Post all undercard round by round results in this thread only.

Jack

Administrator
JD
Edner Cherry's trunks are at his fucking chest.
BigG
laugh.gif They are almost touching his nipples.

dbdbdb
QUOTE(biggeorge89 @ Dec 8 2007, 09:22 PM) [snapback]369149[/snapback]
laugh.gif They are almost touching his nipples.

That is the most interesting thing about this fight. Boring!
BigG
I happen o think it's pretty good. This is my first time seeing Wes fight and I'm impressed.
The CEO
laugh.gif

Oh yeah...I've allowed my wife to hang with me on the terms she would disregard my behavior and let me be...she enjoys combat sports, but I'm on another level tonight and in the zone...she's never seen me like this, and I didn't want to scare her...lol...but I knew it was gonna be all good when she said, "that Cherry is wearing his shorts like a grandpa."
BigG
Damn Wes got fucked up
The CEO
and the grandpa knocks him out with a left hook...head bouncing off the canvas and all that..
dbdbdb
I don't know bout that career move to put ferguson back in there with someone who beat him convincingly the first time. Now totally wastes him the second go around.
salvador
I've always liked Cherry. He's an honest fighter with B+ level skills like Mickey Ward. Ward-Cherry would have been worth watching.
BigG
Yeah.....Too bad..Wes was doing good though I thought he was up 3-2 at the time of the KO...
estnbklyn