Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Anthony Johnson in Chat Tonight! 8PM Eastern/7PM Central/5PM Pacific
FightHype Community > MMA HYPE > UFC
Jack 1000
Just a heads up that UFC Welterweight Contender Anthony Johnson will be coming to our Fighthype Chat room, TONIGHT 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, and 5PM Pacific time to speak with the fans and discuss his controversial loss to Kevin Burns at UFC Fight Night 14. More information can be found here:

http://www.fighthype.com/pages/content3090.html

Jack

Administrator
DEP Nihilist
Thanks Jack, I ended up missing this chat because you didn't include Mountain time.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.