Help - Search - Members - Calendar
FightHype Community > OTHER HYPE > General Discussion
gods son

Track List

01. Intromental 00:52
02. Pencil (featuring Masta Killa & RZA) 03:58
03. Alphabets 02:43
04. Groundbreaking (featuring Justice Kareem) 02:33
05. 7 Pounds 02:41
06. 0% Finance 04:20
07. Short Race (featuring Rock Marcy) 04:05
08. Interlude 00:26
09. Paper Plate 02:48
10. Columbian Ties (featuring True Master) 02:48
11. Firehouse (featuring Ka) 03:44
12. Path Of Destruction 02:36
13. Cinema (featuring Justice Kareem) 03:00
14. Intermission (Drive In Movie) 00:24
15. Life Is A Movie (featuring RZA & Khan-Acito Of Outlines) 03:11
16. Elastic Audio (Bonus Live Performance) 04:01
gods son

new az mixtape..N.IGGA4LIFE

very dope

01. Introduction
02. Knowledge Freedom
03. The Secret (feat. Charlie Rock & Raekwon)
04. Heaven & Hell
05. 12 Jewels
06. Murder (feat. Charlie Rock & Starkim)
07. The Teks On Deck (feat. KC)
08. N*gro Spiritual
09. Never Gonna Stop
10. Conspiracy
11. Runaway Slave
12.N*gga Games
13. Iím That N*gga
14. Originals (feat. Starkim)
15. I Just Wanna (feat. Trey Songz & Sheek Louch)
16. Self Savior
gods son


check this new single from capon n norega. its hot!!
Thanks bam!

What do you think are the top 3 tracks of the AZ mixtape?
dj necrogenic
Hell yeah!!! downloading the first one right now
ROTFLMAO!!!... 50 got ripped!!..

"Hang with Mayweather, but rhyme like Ricky Hatton"

"Got a few hooks but no jabs"

"Windowshop for lyrics"

Thats what I like to hear... drinks.gif
The beats are garbage but the lyrics are tight ..What a shame that he couldn't have got with a decnet producer ..GZA has always been a favorite of mine from the WU ~
Can someone repost the links?

They don't work sad.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.