Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I got banned from The PlayStation Network today...
FightHype Community > OTHER HYPE > General Discussion
The CEO
and I totally deserved it!

laugh.gif

So I finished up some multi-board Calzaghe bashing earlier today and turn on my PS....I log in and try to sign on...but I get this message...

"You cannot use Playstation Network with this account (8002a231)."

After trying a few more times, I automatically know what's happened....Sony banned me from the fucking PlayStation....ain't that some shit?...lol

Let me take you back....about 2 weeks earlier, I started playing that new Home game...the open beta version.....well.....it was fun at first...but after playing it enough...with its currently limited content...I got incredibly bored with it a few days ago....

So bored I started not giving a fuck and began to act a fool...I basically became a Menace to their Virtual Society....my character was goin' around harassing lesbians and assaulting innocent bystanders...I was standing in the middle of hippies sittin' in a circle and farting in their faces....using hand gestures as if I was forcing them to smell it.....people would say "Hello.", and I'd say, "Fuck you."...laugh.gif

I was insulting male and female avatars until they cried or ran off....it may have been fun at the time...but it was sooo wrong....let me tell ya...I was doing some CRAAAAZY shit.

Well anyway...there I was givin' the business to a couple of girls doing the Lindsey Lohan thing...dancing all up on each other....I walked up to 'em and called them carpet munchers straight away....told them they were like this because they probably had unappealing gapers down low....said some stuff about a zucchini and some other things...but I really can't remember the details...I was just flowin'...shit was criminal.