Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Best Boxer Never To Have Held A World Title?
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
SmartyBeardo
This is my first attempt at starting a new thread here. I thought about putting it in Classic Boxing but there are certainly some current boxers that may enter the fray.

I will withhold my choice to see if anyone comes up with him first.
JLUVBABY
QUOTE (SmartyBeardo @ Nov 28 2009, 06:49 AM) *
This is my first attempt at starting a new thread here. I thought about putting it in Classic Boxing but there are certainly some current boxers that may enter the fray.

I will withhold my choice to see if anyone comes up with him first.