Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Showtime:@11PM EST, 10PM CST, 8PM (PST)-Dzinziruk vs. Dawson
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Jack 1000
Word title fight tonight on Showtime-Showbox.

Jack
Jack 1000
Dzinziruk dominated about 9 of the 10 rounds over Dawson and it was than stopped. One-sided beat-down.

Jack
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.