Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: PPV:6PM(PT),8PM(CT),9PM(ET):Vasquez vs.Bedak
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Jack 1000
For all action and post-fight reaction to tonight's card.

Jack

Administrator
JLUVBABY
i see know interest in this fight card... lol....
kidbazooka1
Vasquez stops Bedak who had no buisness fighting for a title IMO.

Vasquez is the real deal and now with Caballero and JuanMa at 126lb he may be the future of this division.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.