Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: PPV: Hernandez vs. Vasquez:9PM(ET) 8PM(CT) 6PM(PT)
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Jack 1000
For all comments on tonight's WBO Super Bantamweight Championship fight. Keep everything in this thread. Streams by E-mail or PM only.

Jack

Administrator
kidbazooka1
Anyone?
JLUVBABY
damn i knew i forgot a fight last night... lol.. i was gonna watch this on stream... who won?
SmartyBeardo
QUOTE (JLUVBABY @ Oct 17 2010, 08:13 AM) *
damn i knew i forgot a fight last night... lol.. i was gonna watch this on stream... who won?

Vasquez Jr finally got him in the 11th, I think. Missed everything yesterday. Deadlines.
kidbazooka1
Didn't watch the fight but I heard Vasquez struggled in the early rds but finally got to him late in the fight.
PR316
Watched it. Fight was competitive early, but after the 4th it was all Vasquez. Gave Hernandez a horrific pounding and the ref did the right thing in stopping.

Not sure what this means for his future or anything but he did a number on Hernandez.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.