Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Showtime:Shobox@11:05ET/10:05CT/8:05PT (SPOILERS 15 Mins. Later)
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Jack 1000
For tonight's Showbox card on Showtime.

Jack
KYLE THEEE SPINKS FAN
I'm snowed in tonight, so I'll probably check this out. I saw Kayode live in August at Hinckley, and he's an exciting fighter to watch. He's really agressive, but he can be hit as well. I've actually seen Ed Perry live, as he fought in Minnesota a year or so back. Don't remember much about him, but he stopped some tomato can. He's won 8 in a row against very limited opposition, and I don't think he stands much of a chance. The last decent fighter he fought was Shaun Hawk and that was three years ago and that was a draw. Oh well, at least there is boxing on a snowy night.
salvador
Kayode-Perry was a good fight.

Perry was willing to trade with Kayode and he landed some solid shots.

Kayode is hittable but he has a good jab, a great looking chin, and heavy hands - definitely one to watch and it'll be interesting to see what happens when he gets in with more skilled competition.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2014 Invision Power Services, Inc.