Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Feed back On Unfinished JMM Poster
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
noWAYnoHOW
please give feed back.

Snoop
Again nice work. IMO there is a lot of empty space in the top left corner, maybe that can be filled by increasing the font or something? I'm not a graphic designer by any means, but it's something that caught my eye. Love the concepts behind these posters though. Keep up the good work.
kidbazooka1
Nice i like it.
caneman
I like it very much! We won't see a lot more of the old warrior chances are!
noWAYnoHOW
QUOTE (noWAYnoHOW @ May 26 2011, 11:01 AM) *
please give feed back.

nice advice, someone else told me about the left aswell. i was thinking about putting in his record or what not, fill that spot with text.

thanks for the feed back.
Snoop
QUOTE (Fitz @ May 27 2011, 04:25 AM) *
I like it, but to be honest I preffered your other posters more. I know this is unfinished, but the other ones that I liked so much is they were a bit abstract and very unique with some of the graphic design you used.
This one doesn't quite separate them from the rest like your other ones, not quite as unique. Sorry, I hope you don't take any offence to this. I do think it's good, I just liked the more abstrat design on your other ones. It just looked more unique and original. I really liked the themes of the previous posters you did. Good job on them though, so don't take offence to this constructive criticism.

If you plan to add more stuff and make it more like the other ones, apologies.

The other ones definitely had this mechanical demonic theme going to them where it felt you were making some sort of statement about each fighter. This one is more straight forward.
Spyder
QUOTE (Snoop @ May 26 2011, 04:13 PM) *