Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Looks like Haye/Chisora is on...
FightHype Community > BOXING HYPE > Boxing
Cshel86
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...ck-Chisora.html

Okay guys, Im new to reading The Sun... so let me know if this credible or not...
The Original MrFactor
I think its a good fight. Picking Chisora to stop Haye late.
mgrover
Supposedly it is but the sun isn't what id call credible at times
Cshel86
QUOTE (mgrover @ May 8 2012, 08:06 AM) *
Supposedly it is but the sun isn't what id call credible at times

Thanks for the update MG!
Cheesey1
Boxrec also mentioned this about a week ago, but they made sure to clarify that it's a very unsubstantiated rumour. The Sun's claim to fame is the half naked woman on Page 3 (ahh Samantha Fox....shows how old I am), but maybe there's some truth to this. Thanks for posting anyway. I really, really hope that this happens.
Cshel86
I've been reading several article over at the scene, and it looks to be the truth. Check it out...

http://www.boxingscene.com/photos-haye-chi...-presser--52659

These pics are a bit comical...

Im not sure who to go for in this one. Haye is quick enough to get to Chisora's chin, but Chisora took a lot of Vitali's punches in stride. Who knows???
Cheesey1
Wow! Great news. Congrats to both camps for making this happen! Nice one!

I'm picking the Hayemaker. The HW division is coming along nicely. Let Bryant Jennings get some more exposure, Tyson Fury, Seth Mitchell etc. Welly nice!
Run and Gun Game Calls
I Hops Chisora wins for the simple fact he plans on fighting for a while. We need to build up the division
checkleft
A guy who backed up his talk and pre fight hype against a klitchko against a guy who just talked. I hope chisora messes Haye up because I don't want to see Haye near another klitchko!!!
Hotsauce
he glassed me
Cshel86