FightHype.com

SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM ALVAREZ VS. TROUT WEIGH-IN LIVE

By Press Release | April 18, 2013
SHOWTIME SPORTS TO STREAM ALVAREZ VS. TROUT WEIGH-IN LIVE

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday's weigh-in for the Super Welterweight World Championship Unification between Canelo Alvarez and Austin Trout taking place on Saturday, April 20, LIVE on SHOWTIME from Alamodome in San Antonio.

Friday's weigh-in will be available for live viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds of the weigh-in, hosted by SHOWTIME Sports Expert Analyst Steve Farhood, will be available in High Definition beginning at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / Noon PT from Market Square in San Antonio, Texas.



DECEMBER 28, 2014
DECEMBER 26, 2014
DECEMBER 25, 2014
DECEMBER 24, 2014
DECEMBER 23, 2014
DECEMBER 22, 2014
DECEMBER 21, 2014
DECEMBER 20, 2014
DECEMBER 19, 2014