FightHype.com

[VIDEO] DEVON ALEXANDER: "A LOT OF PEOPLE DIDN'T MAKE IT OUT, BUT I DID"

By Press Release | November 15, 2013
[VIDEO] DEVON ALEXANDER:

IBF Welterweight World Champion Devon Alexander has always turned to the gym as an escape from the rough life of gangs and drugs that plague North St. Louis.  Now the 26-year-old southpaw is a once-beaten, two-division champ with Hall of Fame aspirations.  Check out this video to hear Alexander discuss his upcoming showdown with Shawn Porter, Saturday, Dec. 7, LIVE onSHOWTIME (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT).

Judah vs. Malignaggi is a 12-round welterweight fight taking place  on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.  The event is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Super Judah Promotions and sponsored by Corona, AT&T, Casamigos Tequila and Grudge Match. In the co-featured bout, Devon Alexander puts his IBF welterweight title on the line in a 12-round bout against Shawn Porter and Erislandy Lara defends his interim WBA Super Welterweight title in a 12-round fight against Austin Trout.  The SHOWTIME telecast begins  at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT immediately following ALL ACCESS: Broner vs. Maidana which begins at 7:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. PT. The telecast will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).

Tickets priced at $250, $125, $75, $50 and $25, plus applicable taxes and service charges, available at www.barclayscenter.com, www.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster locations, by calling 800-745-3000 and at the American Express Box Office. For group tickets, please call 800-GROUP-BK.

AUGUST 21, 2014
AUGUST 20, 2014
AUGUST 19, 2014
AUGUST 18, 2014
AUGUST 17, 2014