FightHype.com

[VIDEO] WATCH THE AMIR KHAN VS. DEVON ALEXANDER WEIGH-IN LIVE AT 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT

By Press Release | December 12, 2014

SHOWTIME® Sports will offer a live stream of Friday's official weigh-in for "ROYAL BATTLE: AMIR KHAN vs. DEVON ALEXANDER" taking place this Saturday, Dec. 13, live on SHOWTIME® at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The official weigh-in begins at 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT.

SHO SPORTS PRESS PASS LIVE: KHAN VS. ALEXANDER will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube and sports.sho.com/live.  Friday's feed from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.

JANUARY 23, 2022
JANUARY 22, 2022
JANUARY 21, 2022
JANUARY 20, 2022
JANUARY 19, 2022
JANUARY 18, 2022
JANUARY 17, 2022
JANUARY 14, 2022
JANUARY 13, 2022
JANUARY 12, 2022
JANUARY 11, 2022
JANUARY 10, 2022
JANUARY 07, 2022
JANUARY 06, 2022
JANUARY 05, 2022
JANUARY 04, 2022
JANUARY 03, 2022
JANUARY 01, 2022
DECEMBER 31, 2021