FightHype.com

[VIDEO] WATCH THE STEVENSON VS. JACK FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE AT 2PM ET/11AM PT

By Press Release | May 17, 2018

SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streams of official fight-week events in advance of this Saturday’s split-site world championship doubleheader LIVE on SHOWTIME at 10:05 p.m. ET/PT. 

WBC Light Heavyweight World Champion Adonis Stevenson (29-1, 24 KOs) will make the ninth defense of his 175-pound title against former two-division champion Badou Jack (21-1-3, 13 KOs) from Air Canada Centre in Toronto.   WBC Featherweight World Champion Gary Russell Jr. (28-1, 17 KOs) will make the third defense of his 126-pound title against unbeaten No. 1-ranked contender Joseph “JoJo” Diaz Jr. (26-0, 14 KOs) from MGM National Harbor in Maryland. 

Each live stream will be available for online outlets to embed via the SHO Sports YouTube channel and the Stevenson vs. Jack final press conference and Russell Jr. vs. Diaz weigh-in will be available for viewing on the SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page.

SHOWTIME Sports will also live stream the IBF Featherweight World Title clash between Lee Selby and Josh Warrington free to the U.S. audience on social media platforms this Saturday at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT.

SEPTEMBER 18, 2018
SEPTEMBER 17, 2018
SEPTEMBER 16, 2018