FightHype.com

[VIDEO] WATCH THE ERROL SPENCE VS. CARLOS OCAMPO FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE AT 3PM ET/12PM PT

By Press Release | June 14, 2018

SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streams of official fight week events in advance of this Saturday’s SHOWTIME tripleheader that is headlined by the homecoming of welterweight world champion Errol Spence Jr. (23-0, 20 KOs), who will face undefeated mandatory challenger Carlos Ocampo (22-0, 13 KOs). The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® main event will be televised Saturday, June 16 LIVE on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT from Ford Center at The Star, the 91-acre campus of the Dallas Cowboys World Headquarters and practice facility in Frisco, Texas.

Former world champion Javier Fortuna (33-2-1, 23 KOs) clashes with Adrian Granados (18-6-2, 11 KOs) in a 10-round 140-pound special attraction that kicks off the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast. In the second fight of the night, super bantamweight world champion Daniel Roman (23-2-1, 9 KOs) will defend his belt against unbeaten Moises Flores (25-0, 17 KOs). 

Each live stream will be available for online outlets to embed via the SHO Sports YouTube channel and available for viewing on the SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page.

AUGUST 19, 2018
AUGUST 18, 2018
AUGUST 17, 2018