FightHype.com

[VIDEO] WATCH THE JERMALL CHARLO VS. DENNIS HOGAN FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE AT 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT

By Press Release | December 05, 2019

SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streaming coverage of fight week events as undefeated WBC Middleweight World Champion Jermall Charlo defends his title against highly-ranked contender Dennis Hogan this Saturday, December 7, live on SHOWTIME from Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

Each event will stream live on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page.

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and also features middleweight star Chris Eubank Jr. making his U.S. debut against top contender Matt Korobov for the WBA Interim Middleweight Title and former world champions Marlon Tapales and Ryosuke Iwasa clashing for the Interim IBF 122-pound title.

SHOWTIME Sports will also provide live undercard streaming coverage and pre-fight analysis on social platforms beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.  In action on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page, once-beaten middleweight contenders Immanuwel Aleem and Ronald Ellis face off in a 10-round fight while Louisa Hawton battles Lorraine Villalobos in a rematch for the women’s Interim WBC Atomweight Championship (102 pounds).

JANUARY 28, 2020
JANUARY 27, 2020
JANUARY 26, 2020