FightHype.com

[VIDEO] CHARLO VS. ROSARIO & CHARLO VS. DEREVYANCHENKO WEIGH-IN LIVE STREAM AT 11AM ET/8AM PT

By Editor | September 25, 2020

SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streaming coverage of fight week events featuring Houston’s world champion Charlo twins ahead of the first-of-its-kind SHOWTIME PPV doubleheader this Saturday night, September 26 (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT). WBC Middleweight Champion Jermall Charlo faces top contender Sergiy Derevyanchenko in the main event of the first card, while WBC Super Welterweight Champion Jermell Charlo takes on WBA and IBF 154-pound champion Jeison Rosario in a world championship unification fight in the main event of part two of the pay-per-view. On Wednesday, all 12 fighters participating in the unique doubleheader, which features six competitive fights in all, five of which are world title fights, will participate in two separate press conferences.

OCTOBER 27, 2020
OCTOBER 26, 2020
OCTOBER 25, 2020
OCTOBER 24, 2020
OCTOBER 23, 2020
OCTOBER 22, 2020