FightHype.com

WATCH THE LIVE STREAM OF SAUL "CANELO" ALVAREZ'S MEDIA WORKOUT TODAY AT 3:45PM ET/12:45PM PT

By Editor | August 27, 2013
WATCH THE LIVE STREAM OF SAUL

SHOWTIME Sports will offer a live stream of Canelo Alvarez's media workout today, Tuesday, Aug. 27, as he prepares for his September 14 blockbuster event from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and televised live on SHOWTIME PPV. Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez will work out for the media from his training camp in Big Bear, California from 3:45PM - 5:30PM ET/12:45PM - 2:30PM PT.

The workout will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live, http://www.goldenboypromotions.com, http://www.mayweatherpromotions.com and here on FightHype.com. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

YOUTUBE:



USTREAM:

OCTOBER 23, 2014
OCTOBER 22, 2014
OCTOBER 21, 2014